Alex's Awesome Area



What Will I Score If The Test Grade Had a Bad Morning

Here is comment that I put on my teachers blog.
I think when Martha has had a morning like that she probable does not even want to be a work let alone grade a whole pile of test’s.But I think she will grade the test’s because she said she had a babysitter so she needs money to pay the babysitter.

So I am hoping I did good on the OAA(Ohio Achievement Assessment).I also just hope that there is know one grading my test and had that kind of morning.If there is I hope they don’t give a bad score because they just want to get finished grading.

If that was me I would have never picked that job .If I was in that small of space and had that many test’s to grade plus that kind of morning, I would have want to go home and relax on the couch.

Image from :http://www.glamour.com/health-fitness/blogs/vitamin-g/2011/01/5-free-websites-to-organize-yo.html

Leave a Reply

