Alex's Awesome Area



Fair or Unfair??????


Going back to the ability grouping. I think people should be in groups and in their group there is their own way of scoring.I think the extra credit is a good idea but only certain kids who need it should be able to have it.

Like for in the group that have a struggle in reading class could have it as extra credit. Just a enough to raise their grade a little.If we raised their grade a lot they would think oh since I have a good grade I don’t have to do my work.

For people who good in reading I think they should not get to have the extra credit.If we let them have it then they would always have a A+.  I think we should not give it to them because then they will think now I can slop something down then they will never do their work.They will participate and get the extra credit.

Image from http://www.deansbeans.com/coffee/index.html

Leave a Reply

